One last stroll in the old year

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I greet you all from Lake Constance in Switzerland. I wish you all a happy end of the old year and a wonderful new year. I would like to thank everyone for supporting me so wonderfully this year, and I send my dearest thanks to all of you, and I wish you all joy and confidence for 2022.
20211231_184155.jpg

20211231_155528.jpg

20211231_161146.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful photos of the lake view! The sunlight on the horizon in the 1st photo is very gorgeous. The clouds in the 2nd photo are wonderful. Great capture!

Wishing you a Happy and Prosperous New Year! 🙂

Thank you very much. I wish you a happy and satisfied 2022🍀🎉🍀🎉

You're welcome! Many thanks for your kind wishes! 🙂


Hey @akinome, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you very much🌻