To good to go...

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Too good to go...I'm a fan of these projects and support them.
I would like to counteract the waste of food and natural resources. I still have a lot of room for improvement, but I'm working on it. One of the things I really enjoy is flowers that get thrown out by florists because they are no longer good enough to sell. It's always a surprise what you can still buy in the evening and save from being thrown away.
These flowers would all have ended up in the tub. And they're still great, aren't they? It is nice that a change in this respect is becoming noticeable in society. Maybe at some point we will also learn the value of people who do not correspond to the perfect idea of ​​a person. With this in mind, I wish everyone an inspiring and wonderful weekend.

eyeemfiltered1646922148292.jpg

eyeemfiltered1646921972357.jpg

eyeemfiltered1646923745039.jpg

eyeemfiltered1646923818961.jpg

eyeemfiltered1646922049999.jpg

eyeemfiltered1646924070921.jpg

IMG_0143.jpg

IMG_0174.jpg

IMG_0173.jpg

IMG_0163.jpg

IMG_0156.jpg

IMG_0165.jpg

IMG_0150.jpg

IMG_0170.jpg

IMG_0183.jpg
All photos are ©@akinome
I post on:

https://www.pictrs.com/akinome-l?l=de and

eyeem: https://www.eyeem.com/u/akinome and
GettyImages: https://tinyurl.com/y989kyw8
and Instagram as Akinome_L

Sort:  

You got some very beautiful shots in this post. I'm so glad Spring is finally coming around and we will be seeing more color and flowers to replace the Winter shots! Thanks for sharing.

You have such a nice way of giving compliments. Thanks very much! I'm also looking forward to spring, with its strong and bright colors it pleases my soul. With spring there is always hope and optimism in the air.💫 I wish you a few weekends🌻

Yes, new life always adds color! Thanks for your kind words. Keep up the awesome photography.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.