A Day in the Village /// Köyde Bir Gün (EN-TR)

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello,
I was at home until this afternoon and when I went out to go to the grocery store I came across these beauties. The weather was ideal for a walk or for taking photos. When the sun shines on this slope, everything looks even more beautiful than it already is.

Merhaba,
Bugün öğleden sonraya kadar evdeydim. Bakkala gitmek için dışarı çıktığımda bu güzelliklerle karşılaştım. Yürüyüş yapmak veya fotoğraf çekmek için ideal bir hava vardı. Güneş ışıkları bu eğimle geldiğinde her şey olduğundan daha güzel görünüyor.

Just ahead I heard those high-pitched voices, those were baby goats. I immediately headed in that direction. They were the goats of our distant neighbor Uncle Mustafa. According to what I learned, they were only ten days old. They were so cute that I gave them my full attention. They were jumping from place to place. Uncle Mustafa gathered them together so that I could take good photos.

Az ileride o tiz sesleri duydum. Bunlar yavru keçi sesleriydi. Hemen o tarafa doğru yöneldim. Uzak komşumuz Mustafa Amca'nın keçileriydi bunlar. Öğrendiğime göre henüz on günlüktüler. O kadar tatlıydılar ki tüm dikkatimi onlara verdim. Oradan oraya zıplayıp duruyorlardı. Mustafa Amca güzel fotoğraflar çekebilmem için onları bir araya topladı.

People keep various animals in the village. Uncle Mustafa's chickens were roaming right next to me.

Köy yerinde insanlar çeşitli hayvanlar besliyorlar. Mustafa Amca'nın tavukları da hemen yanımda dolaşıyordu.

And Uncle Mustafa went upstairs to get the tree branches he had brought for his goats. The branches were on the barn. They cut the long branches of the trees and give them to their goats. This is a kind of pruning for them.

Ve Mustafa Amca keçileri için getirdiği ağaç dallarını almak için yukarı çıktı. Dallar ahırın üzerindeydi. Ağaçların uzun dallarını kesip keçilerine veriyorlar. Bu bir çeşit budama işlemi onlar için.

When I said goodbye to Uncle Mustafa, he asked me to send him the photos I had taken. Before entering the house, I took close-ups of a thorny plant and a pine tree. I have always liked such details. See you in my next content. Stay with love.

Mustafa Amca'ya veda ederken çektiğim fotoğrafları kendisine yollamamı rica etti. Bu konuda anlaştıktan sonra oradan ayrıldım. Eve girmeden önce dikenli bir bitkinin ve çam bir ağacın yakın çekimlerini yaptım. Bu tür detaylar daima hoşuma gitmiştir. Bir sonraki içeriğimde görüşmek üzere. Sevgiyle kalın.

Sort:  

Nice bro I like the picture you are clicking up here keep it up..

I'm glad you like it, thanks🤗

very extraordinary view and I really like this kind of view while watching the sunset

This is a sight that makes you feel warm inside. I'm glad you like it. :)

The first photo is beautiful. I love the sunshine on this one. The light has a beautiful warm color. It makes me smile 🙂

And those goat babies are soooo cute! Love them!

Thank you for sharing!

It is a wonderful feeling to walk along that road in the sunlight. I'll go there again to pet those baby goats 😍