You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 8/3/22

The photographers whose work is showcased here deserve congratulations. @sharker's rainbow is really awesome! Because of the very long dry season where I live, I haven't seen a rainbow in a long time. @derangedvisions's little elf also looks so cool. Is she going to a party? Ha ha! I particularly adore the old woman by @suzn.poudel since it appears so natural. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words. The orange cloth was on the rooftop, making everything orange on the face. I particularly feel I am bad for making the human face natural. So glad that you felt that way, drives the motivation high.
Making it here in Photography lovers drives every photographer including me. Thank you again.

Thanks a lot! Rainbow is a wonderful phenomenon, I always like to watch it. Hope you get to see it more often :)