[ENG-ESP]admiring this moment/Admirando éste momento

Good afternoon friends of #Photography Lovers, it's a pleasure to be sharing new content with you, today I show you some beautiful photographs of a sunset in the countryside, as you know I really like going to the countryside and even more so staying up late to be able to observe this beauty of panorama that I observed this day we were all delighted with this beauty of sunsets

Buenas tardes amigos de #Photography Lovers es un placer estar compartiendo un nuevo contenido con ustedes, Hoy les muestro unas bellas fotografías de un atardecer en el campo, como saben me gusta mucho ir al campo y más aún quedarme hasta tardé para poder observar éste belleza de panorama que observé éste día todos quedamos encantados con éste belleza de atardeceres

IMG_20230102_175958.jpg

This day was magnificent for everyone since we lasted until late to be able to admire, this will be one of my best memories that I will keep in my mind 😸.

Well friends, I say goodbye, it will be until my next installment, greetings to all.

Éste día fué magnífico para todos ya qué duramos hasta tarde para poder admirar, éste será unos de mis mejores recuerdos que guardaré en mi mente 😸.

Bueno amigos me despido será hasta mí próxima entrega saludos a todos.

IMG_20230103_165719.jpg

My photos were taken with my infinix phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono infinix.

Sort:  

Wow! Such beautiful photography!