Sunflower Girl

Hello everyone, photography lovers and Hivers in general. Today I come to show you a photo session made in a Sunflower Field near my house, a place I discovered one afternoon while training and from the moment I saw it I knew I had to go with my camera again.
I quickly contacted a friend who, although it seems strange to them, had zero experience as a model, I tell them even if it seems strange to them because even I was surprised by her good attitude before cameras.
The session was done with a Sony A7ii and a 50mm 1.8 lens, an ideal setup for portraits, which is why I focused on that modality.


Español

Hola a todos, amantes de la fotografía y Hivers en general. Hoy vengo a mostrarles una sesión de fotos realizada en un Campo de Girasoles cercano a mi casa, lugar que descubrí una tarde mientras entrenaba y desde el momento que lo vi supe que tenia que ir con mi cámara nuevamente.
Rápidamente contacte con una amiga la cual aunque les parezca raro tenia cero experiencia como modelo, les digo aunque les parezca raro porque hasta a mi me sorprendió su buena actitud ante cámaras.
La sesión fue realizada con una Sony A7ii y un lente 50mm 1.8, un setup ideal para retratos por lo cual me concentre en esa modalidad.

meli-nuevas2.jpg

meli-nuevas.jpg

meli-nuevas3.jpg

Since I started in this world I have been a lover of analog photography and the style it offers, given the scarcity of photographic rolls in my country I have taken the option of emulating this analog or cinematographic aspect in editing software, in my case Adobe Lightroom Classic , here are some screenshots of how I did the editing process.
On our left we can see the original RAW image and on the right the final result after the editing process.


Español

Desde que comencé en este mundo he sido amante de la fotografía analógica y el estilo que ofrece, ante la escases de rollos fotográficos en mi pais he tomado como opción emular este aspecto analógico o cinematográfico en los softwares de edición , en mi caso Adobe Lightroom Classic, a continuación les dejo algunas capturas de pantalla de como hice el proceso de edición.
A nuestra izquierda podemos ver la imagen RAW original y a la derecha el resultado final después del proceso de edición.

Sin título.jpg

Sort:  

I love the first one (^_^)

Nice pictures. The model may be inexperienced but she has character and good attitude. I like the analog style.

You could always post a before and after shot to give more content in your post as well. Just a suggestion. You got some great shots in here. I bet that sunflower field is beautiful. =)

You could always post a before and after shot to give more content in your post as well. Just a suggestion. You got some great shots in here. I bet that sunflower field is beautiful. =)

Thanks friend, I will keep it in mind for future publications, and if the field of sunflowers is wonderful hehe

Awesome! =)