Photographing my favourite pizza!

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

369C2A28-1AF1-4D52-B913-FF77FFF4C7F7.jpeg

It was an amazing experience that I had in my last work, were I could go to my favourite pizzaria and making amazing pictures. It was the first time that I photographed food and liked the results.

I used a Canon with a 18-55 lens and a softbox.

I was so lucky because in the end of the job I got a pizza for me!

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

It looks sooooo tasty, nice shooot. I love food pics

This is the most recent photo I have taken while eating


image.png

Uffff now you made me hungry too!

Connect

Trade


@alineax! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @alineax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP