Instant idea is not always the best)

in Photography Lovers14 days ago

It was the hottest photo session and the fastest of my life. This is my old childhood friend. We haven't seen each other for more than 5 years. And while walking around the city, we decided to go to the botanical garden, namely the greenhouse. I planned to shoot a video there for about 2 hours. But there is one BIG BUT. In the greenhouse, the humidity was 95% and the temperature was 40+ degrees, to support tropical species of plants. It was impossible to withstand 30 minutes, but my small and beloved camera did not even heat up).

1 171.jpg

1 169.jpg

1 191.jpg

1 161.jpg

1 175.jpg

1 178.jpg

1 155.jpg

1 189.jpg

1 187.jpg

1 157.jpg

Sort:  

This is a lovely series of photos, I love the color palette and the contrasts with the natural background. Very beautiful, congratulations.

This is a lovely series of photos, I love the color palette and the contrasts with the natural background. Very beautiful, congratulations.

Thank you) It took me a long time to choose which color and style to process these photos, so I am very grateful for your support

She managed to look fine in greenhouse heat. It is very unpleasant over 35 degrees

She managed to look fine in greenhouse heat. It is very unpleasant over 35 degrees

Thank you, the model held up very well, although it, like me, does not like such a high temperature. Personally, more than 20 degrees is already too hot for me, so shooting for an hour there was like a challenge)

She is amazing! The place is wonderful!
...and you have a very sensitive eye!