Moody trees shots

Hi everyone! / Cześć!

Unfortunately, I haven't had much time for photo trips lately, so I'll present you some photos from my archive. These are pictures of trees I took in the Ore Mountains during the last winter months. Maybe you'll like them.


Niestety ostatnio miałem niewiele czasu na fotograficzne wędrówki, dlatego wrzucam serię zdjęć z mojego archiwum. Jest to kilka zdjęć drzew, które wykonywałem na przestrzeni ostatnich kilku zimowych miesięcy. Może wam się spodobają.


DSC09482.jpg


DSC09535.jpg


DSC09477.jpg


DSC09471-4.jpg


Take care! / Trzymajcie się!


logo raster2.png
My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/po_szlakach/

Sort:  

Wonderful mood photography, time to start getting out once again with warmer months approaching. I always enjoy winter photography in the North!

@tipu curate

Wonderful mood photography, time to start getting out once again with warmer months approaching. I always enjoy winter photography in the North!

Thanks, for me winter and autumn are the most photogenic times of the year ;)

Meandering along path with trees, light snow on the ground a dream for people who seldom see snow 😌

Soooo moody!! 😍

I'm glad that you like it, thanks!