Photographs from the Istanbul-Izmir-Antalya Business Trip (EN/TR)

in Photography Lovers4 months ago



clrmsktne0031ahsz6sha0xwq_IMG_5933.webp
clrmskto50032ahsz4apv90ae_IMG_6025.webp
clrmsl3pc0036ahsz2fzdeg5x_IMG_5934.webp
clrmsl4ao0038ahszd5mz1ddc_IMG_5852.webp
clrmsldxe003dahsz88lrcqiz_IMG_5875.webp
clrmsle4z003eahsz0jfyc31a_IMG_5844.webp
clrmslj1w003hahsza4gc9p8q_IMG_5956.webp
clrmsln2n003kahsz6nmu7cud_IMG_5755.webp
clrmslqbj003nahsz4uingawm_IMG_5935.webp
clrmslsu3003qahsz96p7gd8e_IMG_5770.webp

[EN]

I am here with the photos of a short business trip that lasted eight days last November in the Istanbul-Izmir-Antalya triangle!

The workload wasn't much more than I expected; I spent 4 hours a day in hotel rooms editing videos shot by other videographers, so I had time to walk around outside and take photos. That's why I regretted not taking my Sony camera with me.

The workload was not more than I expected; I spent 4 hours a day in hotel rooms editing videos, so I had time to walk around outside and take photos. That's why I regretted not taking my Sony camera with me =)

In the photos from these three cities that I thought were beautiful; I also included a lot of cute street animals, which is one of my favorite things about this country =)

I prefer to use vertical framing in mobile photography and shoot in HDR mode to play with colors on a wider scale. I shot all of the photos with iPhone8 and edited them with Lightroom's IOS app.

[TR]

Geçtiğimiz Kasım ayında İstanbul-İzmir-Antalya üçgeninde sekiz gün süren kısa bir iş seyahatinin fotoğrafları ile karşınızdayım!

İş yoğunluğu beklediğimden fazla değildi; günde 4 saatimi otel odalarında diğer kameramanların çektiği videoları düzenleyerek geçirdim, böylece dışarıda dolaşmaya ve fotoğraf çekmek için zamanım oldu. Bu yüzden Sony fotoğraf makinemi yanıma almadığıma pişman oldum.

İş yükü beklediğimden fazla değildi; günde 4 saatimi otel odalarında video düzenleyerek geçirdim, bu yüzden dışarıda dolaşıp fotoğraf çekmek için zamanım oldu. Bu yüzden Sony kameramı yanıma almadığıma pişman oldum =)

Bu üç şehirden güzel olduğunu düşündüğüm fotoğraflarda; bu ülke hakkında en sevdiğim şeylerden biri olan çok sayıda sevimli sokak hayvanına da yer verdim =)

Mobil fotoğrafçılıkta dikey kadraj kullanmayı ve renklerle daha geniş ölçekte oynamak için HDR modunda çekim yapmayı tercih ediyorum. Tüm fotoğrafları iPhone8 ile çektim ve Lightroom'un IOS uygulaması ile düzenledim.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @altor! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking