PHOTO HUNT

in Photography Lovers6 months ago

Hi, photography lovers. I am so excited sharing with you my painstaking hunt for nature and its pictures. Please be patient to go through what nature has offered me in pictures within the locality I found myself. Thanks in anticipation for your patience.

Palm trees in the open field in a style

Plantain and coconut trees in a jungle.

A tall dark green leaves tree co-habiting with Group of palm trees.

A show of height between tall palm trees and other specie along the road.

Neatly and beautifully trimmed flow in a shape.

A mango tree with different colors of fresh leaves.

A tree falling on group of palm trees probably leaning and looking for support. Even humans need support of others.

Another beautiful trimmed flower, a show of perfection by the gardener.

A bushy flower with green and yellow leaves.

Demonstration of expertise showing different shapes of trimmed flower.

Palm trees extravaganza

A silo with dry shrub on top.

A show of tallest between palm tree and other family trees.

Different species in a Jungles

As a lover of nature and natural plant, I took a conscious and deliberate action to hunt with photos within the locality I found myself. I took advantage of the jungle like environment to bring the pictures. Though it was easy but the pictures worth my outing. Photography lovers family, all the pictures are natural, original and are mine. The pictures are neither sourced nor imported from any site. Shalom!