Sort:  

@steevc brought me here! Nice to meet you. The exploration work is interesting, nicely documented. Hope you’re enjoying HIVE!

Am just getting the hang of it but thank you !

Hi @amy-explores. I just saw you mentioned in @slobberchops post that you are his newest recruit to hive and I wanted to stop by and welcome you. These are some beautiful photos you've posted. The locations are all so exotic looking.

Thank you 😊

I’m always surprised to see tropical-looking plants in England.

There always are in Devon/Cornwall

Welcome to Hive @amy-explores brilliant photography, too few words, greater detail would take you a lot further.

Finding places for the right posts, great community this would fit into would be #haveyoubeenhere using @pinmapple so members can find the spots you explore.

Oh by the way found you via @slobberchops exploring all kinds of nooks and crannies which I do enjoy.

Thank you so much 😁