You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Lizard Enjoying the Sun

Although the other shots are also very good, I would pick the same one as the best one.

But, something else...
When I saw your lizard shots, first thing that crossed my mind was some "dirty" local joke.

There is an island here (I'm not going to name it) where people are characterized as known for stinginess. The joke starts with the following question one would ask some another.

"Do you know, how lizards came to be? - Some people brought crocodiles to the people of (above described) island to feed them, and that's what they become after short while." 😜 😅

Sort:  

Ahahahhah! That's a nice joke! 🤣
Thanks for the visit and comment!

It's always my pleasure to visit your blog, and I'm glad if I made you laugh with our local joke. 😄