Jeunes marmottes intrépides / Intrepid young Groundhogs

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

Depuis quelque temps j'observe une petite famille de marmottes autour de mon domicile.
Habituellement lorsqu'elles m'aperçoivent, elles déguerpissent aussitôt !
Ici , sans doute deux jeunes qui commencent à s'aventurer plus loin sans la présence de la mère.
Elles sont curieuses et moins effrayées par ma présence.
Belle opportunité pour moi, je me suis approchée doucement et elles ont pris la pause le temps d'une photo de famille.

[EN]
For some time I have observed a small family of Groundhogs around my home.
Usually when they see me, they run away immediately!
Here, undoubtedly two young people who begin to venture further without the presence of the mother.
They are curious and less afraid of my presence.
Great opportunity for me, I approached slowly and they took a break for a family photo.

IMG_0555_1.jpg

Charmante vie animale ... / Charming animal life ...

Tourlou !