ENG | ESP | Photographing on the beach | Fotografiando en la playa

Post in Spanish & English

Hace un par de semanas fui con mi familia a la playa, en el estado Carabobo, Venezuela. Como el paisaje y los alrededores eran hermosos, decidí tomar una serie de fotos para recordar ese lindo viaje, y quiero compartirla con ustedes

A couple of weeks ago I went with my family to the beach, in Carabobo state, Venezuela. As the landscape and surroundings were beautiful, I decided to take a series of photos to remember that beautiful trip, and I want to share it with you.


20210103_090430.jpg


Fue una hermosa experiencia, estar bajo el sol, tocar la cálida arena y disfrutar del sonido del mar y su hermoso color azul intenso.
It was a beautiful experience, being under the sun, touching the warm sand and enjoying the sound of the sea and its beautiful intense blue .

20220118_102020.jpg

20220118_150433.jpg

20210103_154441.jpg


Estas fotos son de una parte emblemática de la ciudad. Todavía tiene una arquitectura colonial, la historia se conserva y esto se observa en los edificios.
These photos are from an emblematic part of the city. It still has a colonial architecture, history is preserved and this is observed in the buildings

20220118_160559.jpg

20220118_163421.jpg20220118_163432.jpg


Disfruté muchísimo mi viaje a esa hermosa playa, y espero que algún día todos puedan disfrutar de las hermosas y tropicales playas de Venezuela.
I thoroughly enjoyed my trip to that beautiful beach, and I hope that one day everyone can enjoy the beautiful and tropical beaches of Venezuela.

Los invito a seguirme en Instagram como: @andreaeloiss y pueden ver más de mis fotografías y trabajos.
I invite you to follow me on Instagram as: @andreaeloiss and you can see more of my photos and work.