Waterfall in the Middle of the Forest

This is my first post in the Photography Lovers community, let me introduce myself, my name is Zulfikar @andriastudio, I am a beginner photographer, very happy to join this community
today I share some photos that I took while visiting the Kuta Malaka waterfall.

IMG_3333.jpg

The beauty of hidden nature behind Bukit Barisan in Regency of Greater Aceh which has the beautiful sight with the best and fresh air at the top of Kuta Malaka Hill, it is good for breathing.

Kuta Malaka is located in Samahani, Kuta Malaka Sub-district, Greater Aceh Regency, Aceh Province. It takes around 40 kilometers to reach Kuta Malaka from Banda Aceh city, enter to the alley around 5 kilometers to reach Kuta Malaka.

IMG_3297.jpg

IMG_3330.jpg

IMG_3269.jpg

IMG_3449.jpg

IMG_3279.jpg

IMG_2003.jpg

Photos taken by me, @andriastudio, with a canon 650D + Efs 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6

Sort:  

beautiful waterfall , I really want to take a bath and swim there, good photos @andriastudio