Little Happy Sweetness

My model this time is not the tall kind, but the other way around. She was small but incredibly charming and natural, with one of the most beautiful smiles I have ever seen. Her enthusiasm was contagious from the beginning and so we walked around the city so much that I hardly felt the effort. Reviewing the work done, I realize that her good vibes were clearly captured in each photo and anyone can easily notice it. Without further ado, I present you with this session which, like the others, I thoroughly enjoyed. Best regards!

Sort:  

she is an excellent model, I say models don't have to be tall, she has the it factor

Totally agree! Her charms are not related to her height

Congratulations @androliuben! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!