Family time

Good morning my dear hive friends.
Last couple of days I had guests from Croatia..

My daughter and my grandchildren.. I was so excited that I forgot to take any pics during that time.


This is my beautiful grandchild Pandora..

Do you know the story about Pandora. Who she was..

According to Hesiod, when Prometheus stole fire from heaven, Zeus, the king of the gods, took vengeance by presenting Pandora to Prometheus' brother Epimetheus. Pandora opened a jar left in her care containing sickness, death and many other unspecified evils which were then released into the world.

I bet she was so beautiful 😍

In Greek
mythology, Pandora's box was a gift from the
gods to Pandora, the first woman on Earth. It
contained all the evils of the world, which were
released when Pandora opened the box.
However, it also contained hope, which remained
inside the box. Symbolically, the box represents
the curiosity and desire for knowledge that can
lead to both negative consequences and positive
outcomes. The evils inside the box can be seen
as the challenges and difficulties of life, while the
hope represents the optimism and resilience to
overcome those challenges.

If you want to know more about it here is the link

My son Andrej and his niece


😍

That was amazing weekend. As I didn't see them for 7 years.

This is my daughter Tena and Duna 😍..

For happy life we don't need much. Health and love from our loved ones 😍

Enjoy your day my dear friends. Love you loads.

Sort:  

Cool photos. The children look happy.