Some random stuff

Good morning my dear hive friends. Im super exited today..

LAST NIGHT I FIGURED IT OUT WHY MY OLD (NEW) MACRO FLASH DIDN'T WORK FOR ALMOST A YEAR

Well we all have special moments in our life.. Last year I got macro flashlight and after unpacking the box I trow it to the trash, and after I while I didn't think that I will need manuals 🤣🤣🤣

After some time I couldn't turn on that thing.. Until last night.. I put new batteries and I was holding the turn on/off button for 3 sec.. And it started to work 🤣🤣🤣🤣

So for a year I was thinking its broken, I can't believe 🤣🤣.. I used it last night on random things in my house because outside was windy and rainy all night..


I love lightning that it gave me on this thread wheel 😎


Christmas decoration on my table


Some more thread


.. Lightning is perfect..
I went outside for a few minutes and I was soaking wet but I got these few images.. They are all unedited ones


😍

😍


I don't know the name of this flower but it looks stunning
And another one in different colour


It looks so sharp...


Last one is leaf of Fern.. I love how mistic it looks

What do you think..

Here is link if you want something cheap.. It does the job really great

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow great pictures.. I'm glad that you didn't throw all in bin 😂

Me to. I was thinking about it hahaha

Wow nice macro shots love it😍

Thank you. These are just random ones to see how it works 🤣🙈

Ehehe but these are looks like macro 😂😜


Hey @anitahorvatirl, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @anitahorvatirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Oh my goodness... You're making art!... Really impressive, how much visual and artistic instinct expressed in the way you take the photos!.... Words fail me, I send a round of applause!

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

haha! good for you. RTFM, as they say :P

!BEER