My first experience as a model for a photo shoot

Hello photo community today I want to show my new photos with you, I was very happy when we did this photo session, because I was the model for this pictures.

Hola comunidad de fotografías hoy quiero mostrar mis nuevas fotos con ustedes, fui muy feliz cuando hicimos está sesión de fotos, ya que yo era la modelo para estas imagen.

IMG_20240125_160314.jpg

image.webp

For those who don't know me my name is Anthonella, I like photos and posing, when I'm older I would like to have the knowledge of a professional model to be able to participate in events or even on the cover of a magazine.

Para los que no me conocen mi nombre es Anthonella, me gustan las fotos y posar, cuando esté más grande me gustaría tener el conocimiento de una modelo profesional para poder llegar a participar en eventos o hasta en la portada de una revista.

IMG_20240125_163650 (1).jpg

image.webp

When I had this photo session, I was very nervous because it was my first participation in the photography, but inside me I felt a happiness and attraction for what I was doing, I felt that I liked it.

Cuando me hicieron estás sesión de fotos la verdad estaba muy nerviosa es que era mi primera participación en esto de las fotografías, pero dentro de mí sentía una felicidad y atracción por lo que estaba haciendo sentía que me gustaba.

IMG_20240125_164443.jpg

image.webp

I did many poses, I was always very attentive to what the photographer was coordinating, at times I did not understand what he was telling me, but he very kindly and patiently explained me again and I tried to do what he indicated.

Hice muchas poses siempre fui muy atentaa a lo que me cordinaba el fotógrafo, en momentos no entendía lo que me decía pero el muy amable con toda la paciencia me explicaba otra vez y trataba de hacer lo que me indicaba.

IMG_20240125_164435.jpg

image.webp

The stage is full of lights, at the beginning I was dazzled by so much light, but later I was adapting or learning to dominate it.

El escenario está repleto de luces al principio quede encandilada por tanta luz, pero después me fui adaptado o aprendiendo a dominarlo.

IMG_20240125_163143.jpg

image.webp

One of the things that fascinated me were the pictures with the #Hive objects these are my first steps through the #Blockchain and starting with this review of my participation as a model makes me feel happy with my experience.

Una de las cosas que me fascinó fueron las fotografías con los objetos de #Hive estos son mis primeros pasos por la #Blockchain y comenzar con esta reseña de mi participación como modelo me hace sentir feliz con mi experiencia.

IMG_20240125_163911.jpg

image.webp

Before I say goodbye, I want to thank every person who reads my experience, I want to send you a big hug 🤗 bye bye

Antes de despedirme doy gracias a cada personita que paso a leer mi experiencia, quiero tener mandarle un fuerte abrazo 🤗 chao.

hive-didver4.gif

Esta publicación fue corregida con los programas SpellBoy
DeepL

This publication was corrected with the programs SpellBoy
DeepL

Sort:  

Orgullosa de que aprendas cosas nuevas y de que te apasione lo que haces cada experiencia deja un aprendizaje 🥰 apoyándote en todo lo que te propones mi niña

Exelente trabajo de fotografía

Interesting ideas for a portrait.