Pereira colombia (SPA-ING)

image.png

Desde el apartamento de mi hermana se puede divisar un precioso atardecer con las vistas más características de la ciudad incluyendo el precioso viaducto iluminado por Navidad, podría estar horas mirando por ese balcón a mi ciudad según avanzan las horas, espero les agrade mis vistas de ayer tarde y con esa intención he querido compartirla por aquí.

From my sister's flat you can see a beautiful sunset with the most characteristic views of the city including the beautiful viaduct illuminated for Christmas, I could be hours looking out from that balcony to my city as the hours go by, I hope you like my views of yesterday afternoon and with that intention I wanted to share it here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

very beautiful photo. Looking nice