My Entry for Deranged Photography Contest : Adorable Rabbit



cl7qpwbcb00990pm71m227o8v_IMG_8903.webp
cl7qpwynm009w1lm7eiv403z6_IMG_8896.webp
cl7qpxhx5009p2dm79jvxcumv_IMG_8925.webp
cl7qpxxxq009y1lm72t9i7b1g_IMG_8931.webp
cl7qpyiia009b0pm74jgy5hry_IMG_8947.webp
cl7qpz08700ad1tm7gtnu9bcp_IMG_8908.webp

Hello Pet lovers. Weekly competition underway. This week's contest theme is very interesting to me because it is very closely related to my hobby. This week's competition theme is Pets. So here is my entry for the Deranged Photography Contest. This contest has been running for a long time and is organized by @derangedvisions. If you want to participate in this contest you can read How the Contest Rules are arranged here

I had a big surprise with this week's theme. I have had a hobby with pets since I was little until now, but sometimes I don't have enough time to take care of my favorite animals. At the moment I have only two types of pets, namely cats and rabbits. I probably rarely expose this rabbit because the animal is very shy and really difficult to shoot with a camera. Although I am an amateur, I love photography.

Yesterday my rabbit seemed very hungry and didn't care when I tried to photograph it with the camera. He is very lively, although he is shy at times. I saw some dry leaves on the ground he took to eat, but I am not so sure that the leaves will be able to fulfill the nutrition for my rabbit.

This rabbit is alone and has no partner. His partner had died about 3 years ago. Usually, in the afternoon, this rabbit fights with my beloved cat and even chases each other. It is really amazing that these two types of animals can be very good friends without thinking that they are different types. This is my remaining pet at this time, maybe in the future I will have other types of pets such as chickens or birds. And it is quite safe.


Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram .Twitter. Dreamstime


For the best experience view this post on Liketu