Autumn Flowers

Last weekend I visited my mother-in-law and father-in-law. My older children came there and we had a little rest. We made a short trip to a small river. When I visit my father-in-law, I always try to visit this river. It's like a reminder of youth, of the first years of marriage, when the children were small. The area has changed a lot, the children have grown up, I have grown up, my father-in-law has aged. But the memory is alive.

My wife did not go to visit this time and asked me to take a General photo of the whole family, as well as show the flowers that grow in the garden. So I armed myself with a camera and, while the family was preparing for a photo shoot, shot the lens in the direction of the flowers.
And I want to share some of what I saw with my friends.

В прошедшие выходные я был в гостях у тёщи с тестем. Туда же приезжали мои старшие дети, так что у нас там был маленький праздник. В воскресенье мы совершили небольшую поездку на маленькую речку, которая находится на родине тестя и тещи. Когда мы бываем в гостях у тестя, то всегда стараюсь побывать на этой речке. Это как напоминание о молодости, о первых годах супружества, когда дети были маленькие. Местность сильно изменилась, дети выросли, я повзрослел, тесть постарел. Но память жива.

Моя жена не ездила на этот раз в гости и попросила меня сделать общую фотографию всей семьи, а также показать цветы, которые растут в саду. Поэтому я вооружился фотоаппаратом и, пока семья готовилась к фотосессии, выстрелил объективом в сторону цветов.
И я хочу поделиться кое-чем из увиденного со своими друзьями.



20200915.jpg


20200915_3.jpg


20200915_1.jpg


20200915_2.jpg


20200915_4.jpg


20200915_5.jpg


These aren't flowers. This is a plum. It's at my house that the branches are bursting with this year's harvest.

А это не цветы. Это слива. Это у меня дома ветки ломятся от урожая в этом году.


слива.jpg


20200906_065129544_iOS.jpg


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

Congratulations @apnigrich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1300 posts. Your next target is to reach 1400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I see you are enjoying the good weather! It looks beautiful out there! 😊

It's over. The heat is gone from us! It started rainings.
Всё! капец! Закончилось бабье лето. Начались дожди.

Бабье лето (indian summer, ) - это период теплой осени.

Hmmm... is the Summer short over there?