You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural state of beauty

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

Hey, thank you so much for the warm welcome. All your tips are very useful as I am still a bit confused with voting and commenting but I get your point. I will join the community you suggested and i hope it will help. The community looks very interesting already and I get the One hive feeling.
I am very happy to interact with you and your content and I will follow you. Your posts are informative and I can really relate to some of them like the one with the surfers. I studied in the Netherlands and I had friends which also happened to them.
Anyway thanks again for your comment and hope we will interact soon. I couldn't reply earlier because I moved to a very remote area in Uganda, due to lockdown in the whole country, and the solar system stopped working.