You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer garden in the evening

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Dear @bambuka, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!

Sort:  

Hi вear @arcange.
I've known you for a long time and I trust you. So I will support HiveBuzz as you ask.
!invest_vote

Thank you for your support @bambuka, really appreciate it!

PS: I don't know if "вear @arcange" was a typo but, given the current trend, I love it 😂

🤣 😂😅
Dear Bear @arcange...of course this is a typo, but I would like it too :))
You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !