Flowing Jewels

Here are some photos I got in front of a neighbour's array of Christmas lights.
I used a Helios lens to create the cat's-eye bokeh around the edges of the frame.

_IGP2969.jpg

This next one is a shot of my wife.
_IGP2985.jpg

And this last one is a self-portrait of both of us. I set up the camera on a tripod with a wired shutter release. I also used an off-camera flash with an umbrella to light our faces. This turned out to be risky, as the wind knocked over the umbrella and bent it.
_IGP2993.jpg

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya