(Eng/Esp) What I'm reading / Lo que estoy leyendo

**ENGLISH **

I'm not a photographer, but I love photography and I want to learn how to take wonderful photos. I love visual arts, they are my favorites ones, even though my artistic line is not exactly there. I am a writer and of course, a passionate reader. Maybe the novels I write are not directly related to the field of photography, but I enjoy taking photos as much as writing, only in the case of photography, my knowledge is limited. Nevertheless, I remain excited and motivated with every story I tell through the images I capture.

Isabel Allende 01.jpg

The photos I am showing you today were taken a couple of days ago in my favorite bookstore, when I went to buy the book shown in the images. Isabel Allende is one of the brightest Latin American writers in my opinion. A role model for me, and that's why this book will be my companion during the next Valentine's Day. On that day, I will start a new cycle of readings with my book club, where this novel will be the protagonist. Maybe for some, it sounds like a rather boring plan, but for me, it will be the best Valentine's Day I have had in a long time.

Isabel Allende 04.jpg

SPANISH

No soy fotógrafa, pero amo la fotografía y quiero aprender a tomar maravillosas fotos. Me encantan las artes visuales, son mis favoritas, aunque mi línea artística no está exactamente ahí. Soy escritora y por supuesto, una lectora apasionada. Quizás las novelas que escribo no estén directamente relacionadas al campo de la fotografía, pero disfruto de tomar fotos tanto como de escribir, solo que en el caso de la fotografía, mis conocimientos son escasos, aun así, me mantengo animada y motivada con cada historia que cuento a través de las imágenes que capturo.

Isabel Allende 03.jpg

Las fotos que hoy les muestro las tomé hace un par de días en mi librería favorita, cuando fui a comprar el libro que se muestra en las imágenes. Isabel Allende es una de las escritoras latinoamericanas más brillantes en mi opinión. Una figura a seguir para mí y por eso, este libro será mi acompañante durante el próximo día de San Valentín. Ese día iniciaré un nuevo ciclo de lecturas con mi club de lectura en donde esta novela será la protagonista. Quizás para algunos suene un plan bastante aburrido, pero para mí, será el mejor San Valentín que tendré desde hace mucho tiempo.

Isabel Allende 02.jpg

Aura Rosa Grimán (A. R. Grimán)
Instagram: argriman
Youtube: argriman
Inkspired: argriman

Sort:  

Congratulations @argrimanstories! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!