California Sunsets ~ Blue Hour #299

“As angry as the sky looks,
it’s still full of the colors of love.”
~Anthony T. Hincks ~

Taken Thursday, March 31st,
from Ocean Park, Santa Monica, California


GHMar31a.jpg


GHMar31x.jpg

Ricoh GR III

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Hive:)
(© 2022 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

What is this, the sorbet sky? The bottom shot is like a pool of tranquility, isn't it? I haven't seen a sky like this in a while, so there must be a change in the air.

The waves are still rolling in and out and life goes on.

Isn't that the way? I hope you are doing well and the two of us need to become more consistent posters. :)) Have a great evening!

Sorbet.... now I'm having a craving! It was a quiet sunset even with those clouds. As with you, I need to find time to post more. I have so many more photos from my Morocco trip as well.

I agree! I need more time! Do you know where we can buy some?

Hopefully a time blockchain will be invested soon!!!

Another edition of the BlueHour series! The massive cloud formation is awesome! Do you think this one is print worthy? Would go up nicely on your wall.

Yes! I need to get out there can compile even more Blue Hour photos. Should I start a new hashtag?

Yes!!!! That would be awesome!

Is this the same cloud formation which I have seen short before on a other chain in a mighty black ?
Rehived and I have sent you @pishio :-)

Yes is it. I flip them to either give one or the other the first post as opposed to posting the same post at the same time. Sometimes as some more photos... just depends. Also some #'s or groups want the post to not be crossposted.

Thank you for the pishio!

It's been five days. Hope all is going well and that life isn't getting too hectic. Take good care of yourself too.

Haha! Hectic, family and tax season! Hope to get some more sunsets out soon. :)

Are you an accountant? I had no idea!

No...never! Consulting companies and personal taxes ):

Thank God !! I can save the accountant jokes!

Thank God !! I can sa e the accountant jobs!

@tipu curate

Much appreciated. Thank you :)

What a amazing sunset photo. Your have a wonderful photography skills. Keep entertaining the community with your very beautiful photos. Stay Blessed.

Thank you for your kinds words!

Very nice ☺️

Thank man!

Congratulations @armentor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for your support!

You're welcome @armentor, that's with pleasure! Thank for your participation on this platform 😊
Have a nice day!

Exceptionally beautiful photographs my friend. Our creator speaks to us through the heavenly sunsets and sunrises. Thanks for sharing.

Well said! Thank you!