Golden Hour - California Sunsets #215

A Windy Golden Hour here
in Southern Cali, May 4th from
Santa Monica, California

GHNov7a.jpg

GHNov7b.jpg

Ricoh GR III

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Hive:)
(© 2021 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Those waves are crashing nicely. And that is one crazy dude with the wind, fridge water and whitecaps!

So true and yes the water temp is probably low 50's!

Yo.... when are we going to try that, but not in those waves and currents 0)

So true my brotha. We have once my neck issues are all heeled up!

It is such a stunning way to end your day. A breathtaking view. Wish I could put it in my pocket and take it with me.

It was a uniquelly beautiful one! Thanks you :)

It really was!

I sure would like to metal detect there!

Love it!

Great photos, it looks like a beautiful summer sunset.

Thank you :)