Yesterday I ran to grab my phone to take these photos (ESP/ENG)

Hi hivers!

Yesterday at sunset I ran to grab my cell phone to take these photos. I was walking into my aunt's house (she doesn't live far from my house) and I looked at the sky and I was amazed. I ran home immediately.

Ayer al atardecer corrí a buscar mi teléfono y tomar estas fotos. Estaba entrando a la casa de mi tía (ella no vive muy lejos de la mía), miré al cielo y quedé asombrado. Corrí a casa de inmediato.

Luna1.jpg

I played with the brightness when I was taking the photos to obtain these results.

Jugué con el brillo mientras tomaba las fotos para obtener estos resultados.

Luna2.jpg

Then Picsart helped me with some small details

Luego Picsart me ayudó con algunos pequeños detalles.

Luna3.jpg

Thanks for watching c:

  • Photos taken with Xiaomi Redmi 9. Translated by Deepl

Gracias por ver c:. Fotos tomadas con Xiaomi Redmi 9. Traducido por Deepl

Sort:  

Congratulations @arnuonatsunsets! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20