You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Harvest - Fine Art Photography NFT

Thank you so much, yeah I like how old painting looks, took me a few hours to get the lights and composition how I want, and still is not they way I wanted to be, needed some better fruits, many old painting have grapes :D I used some black cardboard to redirect the light and collapsed a few times :)) But it was a nice experience

Sort:  

That is pretty cool that you used black cardboard for such a purpose! Very creative. I think blueberries would be a cool addition in the future... but yeah, grapes are probably the go to for old paintings. I know pears and pomegranates are also pretty timeless in still life artworks. I think you did an amazing job. You definitely succeeded in creating that kind of vibe for sure!