A Blissful Sunday Stroll: Finding Peace by the Turquoise Waters.

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Hello friends,

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

IMG_3922.jpeg

Heading to the Coast: Setting Off on a Serene Afternoon Adventure.

Under the midday sun of a peaceful Sunday, I decided to take a leisurely walk along the beach. With the sky a brilliant blue and the water shimmering in shades of turquoise, the coastline seemed to beckon me towards its tranquil beauty.

IMG_3897.jpeg

IMG_3896.jpeg

IMG_3898.jpeg

IMG_3899.jpeg

Bearfoot walk - getting recharged for the week.

I love walking bear foot. Today was first day, when water seemed warm in 2024, and the beach flag was green. Walking in the ocean water is the best massage and I feel blessed to have this so often. I can’t wait when the weather gets even warmer to start swimming and snorkeling. I hope it will be soon.

IMG_3907.jpeg

IMG_3909.jpeg

IMG_3908.jpeg

IMG_3906.jpeg

IMG_3910.jpeg

Discovering Hidden Gems: The Joy of Finding a Seashell.

As I wandered along the sandy shore, my attention was drawn to a striking seashell nestled among the grains of sand. Its intricate patterns and vibrant colors immediately caught my eye, prompting me to pick it up and marvel at its natural craftsmanship. It was quite big and old seashell like if it came from a place where pirates’ treasures were kept.

IMG_3920.jpeg

IMG_3921.jpeg

IMG_3924.jpeg

IMG_3923.jpeg

IMG_3916.jpeg

In the Company of Birds: Watching Seagulls Dance in the Sky.

Accompanied by the rhythmic melody of crashing waves, a flock of seagulls gracefully soared overhead. Their elegant flight added a touch of enchantment to the scene, as if they were guardians of the coastal realm, guiding me on my seaside journey.

IMG_3913.jpeg

IMG_3914.jpeg

IMG_3905.jpeg

IMG_3903.jpeg

Gratitude and Reflection: Moments of Peace and Appreciation.

With each step along the shore, I felt a profound sense of gratitude for the opportunity to immerse myself in nature's splendor. The sights and sounds of the beach served as a gentle reminder to cherish life's simple joys and to savor the beauty that surrounds us every day.

IMG_3894.jpeg

IMG_3891.jpeg

IMG_3890.jpeg

IMG_3893.jpeg

IMG_3892.jpeg

Saying Goodbye: Carrying Memories Home.

As the big cloud was getting closer, casting a big shadow across the water, I reluctantly bid farewell to the beach. Yet, as I turned to leave, I carried with me memories of a serene Sunday stroll by the turquoise waters, grateful for the moments of peace and reflection that had filled my heart.

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

All the photos in my posts are taken by me, copyright (c) @artmom.

IMG_3902.jpeg

IMG_3901.jpeg

IMG_3900.jpeg

Although it was threatening it didn’t rain today, and the rest of the evening was just looking gray and cloudy. I’m really glad that I was able to enjoy my electric scooter ride to the store to get some ice cream treat to end our beautiful Sunday.

DeviceIPhone 12 Pro
ThemeSublime and Beautiful Sunday
ObjectAfternoon walk by the beach
Captured by@artmom

Thank you for visiting!

Sort:  

What a nice clean beach for your walk. Hope you had a good foot massage.

Excellent seascapes. And the plane was successfully caught in the camera lens.