Amazing Sunday Adventure with a Dog .

in Photography Lovers9 months ago

Hey there, awesome readers!

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

I can’t wait to tell you about my super cool Sunday. I was taking care of this really nice dog, and we went on a walk that was like an adventure. And guess what? We found the most beautiful flowers ever!

IMG_4561.jpeg

Meeting the Awesome Dog
So, I went to the dog’s house, and guess what happened? The dog ran up to me with its tail wagging like crazy! It was so happy to see me, and I knew we were going to have a great time together.

IMG_4564.jpeg

Walking and Finding Flowers
We started to walk around our neighborhood. It was such a sunny day, and everything felt perfect. But guess what? On the sidewalk, there were these amazing flowers that looked like they came from a magical land. They were so colorful, like magenta, white, and pink. In some way they resemble with water lilies.

IMG_4630.jpeg

IMG_4631.jpeg

Feeling Calm and Happy
As we walked, everything felt calm and peaceful. Our steps on the ground made a soft sound, and the leaves rustled in the trees. It made me feel really relaxed and happy, like all my worries were going away. A good walk is always the best way of to calm and relax for me.

IMG_4632.jpeg

Fun at the Park
We went to a park, and the dog got really playful. It was chasing lizards and squirrels. It was jumping around and having so much fun. At this moment I realized that spending time with the dog and seeing those incredible flowers made this Sunday really special for me.

IMG_4567.jpeg

The Best Moments
Sometimes, the simplest things can make us the happiest. Playing with a dog and looking at pretty flowers can make a regular day feel like an amazing adventure. I’m so glad I got to experience this awesome Sunday, and I hope you had a wonderful Sunday as well.

IMG_4527.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

All the photos in my posts are taken by me, copyright (c) @artmom.

DeviceIPhone 12 Pro
ThemeSublime and Beautiful Sunday
ObjectCute dog and tropical flowers
Captured by@artmom

Thank you for visiting!

Sort:  

Amazing photos! I loved the flowers. 💕
Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

Thank you @palomap3 ☺️

"CSI" coming to check on the flowers.
I think they are called Siam tulip

You're right it is Siam tulip 👍 Now I know ☺️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @artmom.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more