Breakfast on Kotal Mountain

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It is a lot of fun when it is winter (snowy weather) and my travel turns towards the mountains. I live in Quetta city where there are beautiful mountains all around.


I am lucky that where I live I am close to the mountains. Maybe 35 minutes to get to the reach of the mountains. Quetta is a city of mountains and mountains are the beauty of this city.

In today's video post, I will share with you my old memories of my time spent in the mountains. I myself am very fond of mountain hiking and I find peace in the mountains.

Whenever I am under a lot of stress, I come out like mountains as if I have a place of peace and there my depression and other worries go away.


This time again we got a chance to climb Kotal mountain with 10 of my friends. It is important to have a companion to go to the mountains and that is why I often try to go to the mountains with as many friends as possible.

This time we planned to have breakfast and thought of going towards the mountains in the morning in the dark so as to reach our destination before sunrise.

If we walk from the starting house, it takes us about 2 hours to reach the Kotal mountain. As soon as they reached the Kotal, the friends chose the best place to sit and formed their circle.


Some friends who are experts in making breakfast started making breakfast. Breakfast was excellent and it adds Omlete, Milk Tea and Milk Cream.


So I had a lot of fun in the mountains with my friends and I have captured all the pictures in a short video clip. I have also shared the photos in the form of pictures.

This is my attempt to tell your friends about Kotal mountain and also discussed about this beautiful mountain and tried to share the image of the whole journey with you friends.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING INSHOT

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes, Quetta is a city of mountains and I think it is still quite cold there.
Nice breakfast.
You people are enjoying their mountain journey, that is good dear.
Birds in the sky are looking awesome.

Yup bro, this is the city of mountains and where there are more mountains then surely that place is cold as well. The birds were flying in the sky which attracted my attention and decided to shoot some pictures

What a beautiful view and what a beautiful moment dear brother.I think you enjoyed the time very much.Breakfast with fire in such a hilly area.Very impressed to see and thank you very much for sharing dear brother.

Yup bro, the view was very amazing on the top of Kotal mountain and also the breakfast was very enjoying beside the fire. I am glad you like the video

You seem to be enjoying your breakfast at Kotal Hill. The warmth of the fire on a winter morning, and the breakfast was very good. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Yup dear, that was an enjoying moment for every of us. Breakfast at mountain and in the lap of beautiful nature

Beautiful video, there is a lot of fun with friends to climb on mountains and have a gathering. Also eating breakfast on mountain is another excitement

Exactly, there is lot of fun with the gathering of friends and on the mountains.

The pictures are just amazing. Its more fun with group of friends going to mountain. And also I can see the beautiful fire which is very attractive

Thanks alot. The fire was our only hope in that coldness. and we all enjoyed the breakfast beside the warmth of the fire

Breakfast party in the mountains, what a good way to celebrate man. I really liked this unique idea of breakfast. Thank you for the video.

Thanks bro. It was lot of fun having breakfast on the peak of mountain. You can try as well 🙂

bhai mountain hi nahi he kese try karu.. lagta he khud he ret ka dher laga ke mountain banana padega 😃

Loves to go to hilly areas. The calm environment gives peace to the mind. You made a very good breakfast while going to the mountain. It is fun to have breakfast together in such a place.

Wow bro, what are you talking about, I really enjoyed watching this video of yours. And I am very happy to know that you find peace in the mountains like I do in a natural place.