Photography Lovers: steal the attention of wasp insects

Hello fellow photography lovers, how are you today?
Hopefully friends are fine.

Today I have some photos.
This photo is of a wasp, friends must be familiar with this insect or wasp.

This little wasp is very dangerous, if we disturb this insect, it will fire a painful shot, you could end up sleeping in the hospital for a week.

But I very carefully took this photo, without touching it at all.
And I managed to take some photos with my cellphone.
To take this photo I had to use a lens.
There are several photos of wasps that I want to share with all my friends.
Here are some photos as follows:

1000362285.jpg

1000362286.jpg

1000362289.jpg

1000362288.jpg

1000362293.jpg

1000362287.jpg

1000362292.jpg

1000362284.jpg

1000362290.jpg

1000362283.jpg

Thank you photography lovers friends who have visited my account, I hope you like it. Greetings from me @asklanbudi

Sort:  

These photos are absolutely good!! you nailed the focus and definition really well...

these wasp were my nightmare when i was a kid

That's right, I too have felt the pain of a wasp bite. Thank you friend for stopping by my place.

Nyan kob brat bereh
Lon mantoeng han lon teujeut cok gamba lagai nyan.

Iya bg, kebetulan tawon nyan handeuh di kalen ;))

Cukop bahaya meuyoe keunong catok le ata nyan budi,lin cukop sering keuneng payah boh ie unoe aju😀

Iya bg. Lon pih kaleh pernah keneng ata nyan.

Beautiful and dangerous pictures indeed, excellent focus and lots of details to appreciate the wasps!

thank you @naitreart for taking this photo of the wasp I had to be very careful because I didn't want to deal with one.