flowers and nature the perfect combination!🌺🌵

in Photography Lovers • last year (edited)

hello dear hive, first of all, receive a good greeting from me, today you woke me up wanting to take many photos of flowers and the one that I was finding along the way I was capturing with my camera.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Link to the previous post https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@august4x/flowers-and-nature-the-perfect

As I mentioned in my previous comment, reposting the same content multiple times is not tolerated.