A Foggy Morning in Missouri

All these were taken in Defiance, MO

Something woke me up this morning and told me to go photograph about 30 minutes away from my house at a park called "Klondike Park" in Eminence, MO. It was much foggier than my camera picked up but it was a morning filled with calmness and blissfulness and really gave me peace of mind.

My destination was klondike park, on the way there you drive past about 10 mins worth of crops/farmland and this is where a lot of the fog was resting and I couldn't help to pull over and take photos/pull my drone out.

I notice this is how a lot of my favorite photos turn out..
I have an end goal in mind
Then I end up with the new idea in the middle of pursuing the original one..
Then thee new idea always ends up better than the orignal

Here's some of the photos that I captured!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Here's a Drone Video I made that gives you a better picture of how the scenery really was


Thanks for viewing! I hope you enjoyed these!



Check Out My Website!
I have editing courses coming soon!
Submit your E-mail in to be notified when they are released!



4ddd.jpg

https://www.austinsears.net/

Sort:  

Defiance never looked more beautiful!
Pleasure to meet you, Neighbor! @austinsears

Wow! Very cool to meet someone on here from the same area as me! Nice to meet you!

Congratulations @austinsears! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day