Astrophotography From The Great Conjunction!

These were all taken in Eminence, MO
The first photo was photobombed by a news helicopter lol!

We decided to visit Eminence to do some hikes this weekend. December 21st, 2020
Unfortunately, no superpowers :*(
The trip itself was absolutely amazing and beautiful
On top of that, I had the chance to photograph "The Great Conjunction"
I actually didn't capture any images of them as my lens could not zoom and they just looked like stars
Sooo, I decided to capture ALL the stars! LOL!

These photos were taken with my Sony A7ii!
Paired with one of my favorite lenses, the Sigma 50mm F/1.4.
This is the only lens I used for the entire photoshoot!


Enjoy :)

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg



Thanks for looking at my work :)



Check out my Instagram!
www.instagram.com/AustinnSearss/
OR
Check Out My Website!




https://www.austinsears.net/

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinsears! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP