Abstract Paintings by Mrs. Nature

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Hello, my friends, photography lovers.

I hope that you are doing well.

Today I want to share with you my creativity related to paintings made of ice. I want to warn you right away that I am not the author of these paintings. The paintings themselves were created by nature. I just took a look at it and took a picture. The shooting was done in macro photography mode. I present each image first in the usual color scheme, and then with processing in a graphic editor. In my opinion, editing the color balance gives the paintings a new vision.

I don't know if you will support my opinion, but it seems to me that these paintings look like real oil paintings on canvas. The brush strokes are clearly visible. The ice patterns repeat this technique very precisely.

It seems that the paintings were created by an abstract artist. Perfect compositions, blurred contours and clarity of the central part of the drawing.

If you turn on your imagination at full capacity, then you can see some specific details in these non-objective compositions.

For example, in the first picture, I see long rabbit ears in the lower left corner. And if you have found them too, then it is only a matter of time and desire to imagine the head of an animal and its body))

In the second photo, I see an obvious butterfly wing, but unfortunately only one. But maybe this butterfly has folded its wings and is sitting on the stem of a plant? What do you think?

In general, everyone, if they wish and have free time, will be able to see something of their own. This, in my opinion, is the purpose of art - to awaken the imagination in a person. Therefore, I safely attribute all these paintings to works of art created by nature.

And by the way, which color options did you like more: natural or processed?

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A32.

Sort:  

And it really looks like a drawing made with oil paints!

It's just a pity that with warming, these paintings will disappear ((

An excellent visual proposal!

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @avada

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @avada

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 13/25

Thank you!



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you!