Loving couples💍📸❤

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello to all art lovers
especially the art of photography and recording moments.

I am very happy to be by your side and to enjoy the opinion and kindness of my friends. Today, I will share the photos of a very happy and lively couple with you. Dear Atieh, since high school, she has been my regular client.

Now, after a few years of studying in a distant city, he has reserved a photo shoot for my wedding. I'm very happy to see my childhood clients re-elect me again, especially for their event photography.

It was early autumn. Atieh and her husband also decorated the car for the wedding.

So much so that these two couples were lively. I had set aside an hour for them to take pictures before the wedding and to go to the court. But unfortunately because they were late, we had a very short time.

First, I will share a shot of Atieh with the car.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Great work! I like best the silhouette-shot.

These are some great shots. I love the last two in particular.

Woow good 🤞🏻😍

I love love the warm edit. It brings out the beauty in the couple.

The intimacy in the last image 😍

Congratulations @azamsohrabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!