Beauty of Qatar

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello everyone. This is Mahi back with another post today. I will be sharing some of my clicks I took when I travelled to Qatar few months back.

I walked out of the airport and it was HOT!!! Thankfully, I immediately jumped on a tour bus with A/C. From the airport, we did a little driving city tour, stopped where the beautiful dhows are, visited the Simaisma beach, the Doha port, Al Thakira beach and some other places.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.