Streets, shadows and trees

I often walk a lot, I always find a reason to go out, it's ironic but I do not like to be locked at home, my wife is very homey, but we like to go out, enjoy the scenery, interact, I am very inquisitive and thanks to my Redmi 10A phone I can capture nice pictures of everything that catches my attention, some look at me strangely, it gives me a little laugh but when they ask me why I take so many pictures, I tell them that they are for my children, for their jobs or something, in the villages curiosity is more evident I assure you.

I took these photos several days ago, to the streets of the village, I am always struck by the shadows on the road especially product of the presence of trees on the road, wow what would we do without them, they provide us not only oxygen to live, they make this life more comfortable and not so deserted. Living on an island without trees would be an ordeal, in the village there is an environmental culture and this motivated to the indigenous roots of the people.

.Almonds, Oaks, Guayacanes, can be seen along the streets, providing shade to both people and animals that seek shelter under them. As time goes by and the effects of the deterioration of the ozone layer are felt even more, these trees, which also ornament in a beautiful way, are more valued. Planting more trees is important if we want to preserve the planet and life on it. It is to counteract those bad actions of some against the planet. A tree is synonymous with life. Do you know how long it takes for a tree to grow? Can you imagine all the stories they could tell if they could talk? We need to foster an environmental culture in the communities, only then can we ensure years of collective wellbeing, of life. It was a pleasure to share these photos, see you next time.

Sort:  

Nice and crystal shots congratulations.

Thanks my friend for your support.

You're welcome