HOTSHOTS ~ 7/22/24

in Photography Lovers2 months ago
Authored by @castleberry

~ Photography Lovers Community Curation ~

Hello Photography Lovers! Welcome to another curation report featuring the community HotShots! where we have compiled some of your amazing photos to show off to the world!

Please take some time to review the entire post and go check out the rest of the images of features you like. Since we only share one featured image of many from your amazing posts, some of the best images are within the rest of the posts and we don't want you to miss the beauty!

Plus, you never know when your time to get featured may come and we are sure you would enjoy the same level of community support! So, make sure to support your fellow photographers because without you all, this community would not be possible.

Now, after curating diligently and sifting through the community's posts, here are the curation selections to share with you all. Keep up the great work for your chance to be in the next round of curation!

Today's HotShots

PhotographerPost Link
@terrywayneMonotone Nights

PhotographerPost Link
@daveksBanff Short

PhotographerPost Link
@goga22Occupied for Love

PhotographerPost Link
@ablazeHot Wheels of Puerto Banús

PhotographerPost Link
@avdesingPosing in natural sepia

PhotographerPost Link
@steven-patrickI found my thrill...

PhotographerPost Link
@avadaColorful zinnias

PhotographerPost Link
@asklanbudibeach with fishermen

PhotographerPost Link
@goga22Viki and balloons

PhotographerPost Link
@daveksA Smoky Banff

PhotographerPost Link
@hallmannKraków, 21.07.2024

PhotographerPost Link
@shoemanchuCliff Swallow Shot's #262

PhotographerPost Link
@amjadsharifHot Weather photography

TripleShots

We will now be selecting the top three TripleShots! The featured thumbnail will now get
6%
, the first runner-up will get
4%
, and the second runner-up will get
2%
beneficiary payouts from this posts rewards!


Today's Featured HotShot

First HotShot Runner Up

Second HotShot Runner Up

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and honor the selections today. Keep up the great work creating your content and thanks for sharing it here with us in the Photography Lovers Community!

~ Community Rules ~

  • ALL PHOTOGRAPHY MUST BE YOUR OWN ORIGINAL CONTENT
  • IF YOU ARE NOT THE PHOTOGRAPHER YOU MUST BE THE MODEL
  • NO STOCK IMAGES UNLESS YOU ARE THE CONTENT CREATOR
  • NO PLAGIARISM WILL BE TOLERATED
  • ALL TEXT MUST ALSO BE YOUR OWN ORIGINAL CONTENT
    or otherwise sourced and cited!
  • ALL NON-PHOTOGRAPHY POSTS WILL BE MUTED
  • SINGLE IMAGE POSTS WITH LITTLE TO NO MEANINGFUL TEXT MAY BE MUTED
  • ANY AND ALL USE OF AI
    IN YOUR IMAGES OR TEXTS MUST BE DISCLOSED
    WITHIN THE CONTENT OF YOUR POST
  • ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE ONLY POSTS
    WILL BE MUTED
  • SELFIES & DAILY SNAPSHOT POSTS MAY BE MUTED at curator discretion
  • ACTIVE STEEMIT & BLURT USERS WILL BE MUTED

~ How to Get Curated and Be Featured Here ~

  • SHARE 2 or MORE IMAGES IN YOUR POST
  • YOUR POST MUST HAVE AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION INCLUDED
  • MAKE SURE TO ANSWER YOUR COMMENTS & ENGAGE YOUR FOLLOWERS
  • GIVE IT YOUR BEST SHOT!

We will not be curating single-image posts, especially with little to no description. This community is focused on high-quality content which includes what surrounds the images you share here.

We do not curate cross-posts

Don't forget to go by and support your fellow photographers by checking out their posts and leaving some meaningful and engaging comments. Engaging in the community is what helps build and grow it. We are all here to support each other!


Thanks For Stopping By To Appreciate The Beauty!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention.

You captured some very beautiful and serene shots! I loved the wake behind the boat in your featured image offset by the beauty of the sky. Cheers

Thank you very much!!! Happy to have shared with you pictures of my baby cat!!!! Thank you always!💗

I wondered what you cat was looking at and that was a fantastic post. I hope everyone swings by it to see and support your content! Cheers
untitled.gif

In many of the pictures he saw another black and white cat passing by, then cars and people walking dogs... he is my star model!

I haven't forgotten that you are awaiting to see our new cat. I just need to take time and get my camera out and do her some justice. But being a kitten and having a teething baby makes it hard. I need five or more hands to do all my stuff. even four would do hahahaha
untitled.gif

Take as much time as you need! One thing at a time, the baby comes first!

What a great movie and video game! hahaha

untitled.gif

Stunning compilation, as it should be! Thanks for having me on it! Congrats to all!

Your featured image was my second favorite shot but I thought if fit the compilation best. I enjoyed

That one other most. The lighting, her hair, and your talents made that one of my favorite posts of this round of curation. The only reason you didn't get in the top 3 is because you have been in so often so recently. That's a great problem to have. Keep up the phenomenal work my friend.

hahaha! Glad to be a trouble maker on that way! Thanks for your support always!

Thanks you @badge-696969 🙏

The art of fishing and that lifestyle is worth capturing and sharing! Thanks for your contributions here in the community!

Love that butterfly shot by @riyat 😍 Monarchs are just showing up around here. I've never seen a butterfly with those colors.

Thanks for including my post in today's awesome compilation 🙏🙏

Thank you for your kind comment my good friend. I continue to search and will continue to search for some rare moments and some beautiful pictures to entertain all my friends.
once again thank you very much ♥️🙏🙏

I don't think i'd ever seen one with that color pattern before either and it was a great shot! Thanks for sharing your shots with us too! Cheers

Thank you for mentioning me in this post. I will try to continue to give my best to entertain all my friends ♥️♥️🙏

That was a cool post and some great shots. You will be getting 2% of this post's total payout for your top 3 spot. Keep up the great work.

Thank you very much my friend♥️♥️🙏🙏🙏

I will continue to try to give my best💪

Thank you very much for choosing my two photos @badge-696969 and dear @castleberry, you are a great support, I've said that many times already ❤️. Congratulations to all those chosen for their excellent photos!

You are quickly becoming one of my favorite photographers on Hive. Tell Ani to post more often too! hahhaa Keep up the great work.

Yeahhhhhhh, nice to read this dear @castleberry ❤️ and I promise I won't let up, because I still have a lot to show. Eight years of my beloved hobby of photography are behind me. In addition, when I do something, I do it right or not at, all and I am very strict in my self-criticism, there is no slacking off and taking my photography lightly

Amazing selection!!!:.. Sweet to see!!!!... Big applause for all the top photographers featured here!... Great work as usual @castleberry friend!!!

!PIZZA
!VSC

Thanks for the support and for your contributions here in the community.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(13/15) tipped @badge-696969

Thank you so much for the mention.

You captured some very beautiful and serene shots! I loved the wake behind the boat in your featured image offset by the beauty of the sky. Cheers

Thank you for mentioning me here...

Nice shots! Keep up the great work.

Thank you

Thank you for mentioning me in this post.

That featured shot had a nice atmosphere to it! Thanks for sharing and for your support! Cheers

Very amazing choice, all the works I saw are indeed very deserving of being here, I think these are people who have extraordinary talents, congratulations to all those who were selected.

Keep up the great work and i am sure we will see you featured again soon. Thanks for taking the time to stop by and comment! Cheers

I am very honored to be on this healing list. Thank you so much community, I thank you, you inspire me to continue.
Regards

I'm happy that being included, which you well deserved, has inspired you to continue doing a great job. Thanks for your contributions.

Thank you very much... it's nice to know that we can be better every day. Greetings and congratulations for your great management in the community.

Another incredible collection!! Thank you!

Those were some very interesting shots you shared. Definitely a perspective less common to see from. Thanks for your contributions and keep up the great work.

Thank you!

You're welcome.