You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things that go bang

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Did you have more fun taking the photos or strategically placing your amazing watermark signature? Inquiring minds need to know bro... hahaha

  • edit - i guess i wasn't the only one that appreciated that special touch. hahah
Sort:  

Hmm, let me contemplate for a moment...
.
.
.
.
.
.
I'm going to say...both equally. (I know, the soft option.)

Taking photos of my guns can sometimes be difficult as I don't like to show serial numbers. I also tend to use the watermarks as I've had some turn up around the place on other social medias without my permission. Me no likey that.

This shoot was an impromptu one I came up with at the last moment and I think it came out ok. I'm happy with it.