Owl Butterfly | Photography Lovers | Macro

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello all my seniors, how are you on a sunny and happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can carry out activities as usual. So before I write first I try to humble myself first, because I'm new here, so there are still many shortcomings. Therefore I really hope to be able to provide suggestions and directions in my writing, for future improvements, and for the next post I will also improve it. I think the one that I am in this matter is still very stupid, so really need the direction I hope right. so on this occasion I tried to write a little about one of the insects that I found this morning when I went to the garden to get wood. The type of insect I got was the Owl Butterfly | Photography Lovers | Macro.

1 (101).jpg
If we talk about problems related to butterflies, then people should know about the beauty of the butterfly. The story is like this: When an insectivorous bird comes to look for prey, it will spread its wings. Then, the bird did not prey on the butterfly. what kind of tactic does the butterfly use? That one great butterfly is named like an owl. This butterfly has a round pattern of black and golden yellow on both wings. When opened, the motif will resemble an owl's eye. So motifs like this are what prevent insectivorous birds from preying on this kind of butterfly. then we are not surprised by its shape that is exactly like an owl.

1 (67).jpg
So if this butterfly is stretched, the owl butterfly's wings can reach 15 cm. The large wings made it unable to fly too far. Owl butterflies usually come out in the dark or we can get them in the morning, usually like that, or come out at night. When it is noon this butterfly will stay in his house to rest. The owl butterfly lives in the rainforests of Mexico, Central America and South America. Rainforests store a lot of food. This is the reason why owl butterflies love to live there. Despite the abundance of food, owl butterflies should not lay their eggs on just any leaf. Maybe their baby will die.
1 (72).jpg

1 (117).jpg

1 (106).jpg

1 (82).jpg

1 (80).jpg

1 (84).jpg

1 (92).jpg

1 (103).jpg

1 (113).jpg

1 (65).jpg

1 (83).jpg

Maybe for now this is all I can write, hopefully for tomorrow or the day after tomorrow I can still write, in order to maintain my next post, even so I managed to share this post to the hive application, or hive.blog And thank you very much -big to everyone who has visited my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me for posting, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.
Greetings all at hive.blog ......

CameraRealme
CategoryInsect Macro Photography
LocationIndonesia
LensExternal Macro Lensbong
ProcessedMobile Lightroom
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @barayev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you senior brother or the compliment, but your post is more than anything else than my post, and thank you also for visiting my very simple place.