A morning autumn walk at the lake

A few days ago we had the chance to see the start of a beautiful sunny day, which had not happened to us for quite a while, so I took advantage of these moments which promised to be wonderfully soft and lit by the sun to go to the lake and seize its autumn glow 😊

img_2273.jpg

here are the images that I share with pleasure, hoping that you 'll feel the sweetness of the air, as well as the fragrance of leaves slowly turning yellow under the mild sun rays

img_2266.jpg

img_2264.jpg

img_2265.jpg

img_2267.jpg

The branches are reflected in the calm and blue-green waters ... everything is calm and presages a magnificent autumn day ...

img_2258.jpg

img_2268.jpg

img_2269.jpg

img_2272.jpg

walking in this place is enchanting, and even more so in the morning because it is not yet a place very frequented by crowds of walkers ...

img_2270.jpg

img_2253.jpg

img_2271.jpg

img_2259.jpg

I wish you a beautiful evening and a wonderful weekend, Lovelies !


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous post

#AlphabetHunt letter V- the winners of the lucky draw - and a glimpse at the end of the Alphabet 😉.. [ENG-FR]

vegetables.png


y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Oh, the glorious light is so very charming, Barbara! @barbara-orenya The softness makes the entire scene so magical, as only you can make it.

You even make the demise of summer have a beauty all of its own. Thank you for the beauty. Always.

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Ooh...thanks for your enjoyable melody of sweet words my dear... 😊 I'm happy to see you back on the blockchain my Denise 😘

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Beautiful photos! Looks like an amzing spot for a morning walk at this time of year.

oh yes it is an enchanting spot at only a few minutes from home, though we live in the city, we have the chance to also have a lake that litterally come inside the city through canals...😀
Thanks for your appreciation @leaky20 ! 😉

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Lovely photos! I'm sure the view was even more impressive in real life :) Glad you were able to take a nice stroll. It does look like a nice sunny day.

absolutely ! the view is more impressive that it already looks like 😉
Thanks a lot for your comment @alex-rourke 😊

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Breathtaking photography! @barbara-orrenya

Glimpses of the mountains in the background playing "peekaboo" between the golden Autumn leaves while reflections of the sun on the crystal clear lake create the finishing touches to the splendor!🏞

If I had to chose, my favorite image in your collection is the last one!💙

Thanks much for your poetic appreciation my dear !
I also love the last one, I always try to place my two favourites at the begining (my first fav) and at the end (there is always one you would have also place first...LoL...), so that people leave the post with a beautiful view and feeling 😊

!ENGAGE 20

My pleasure! @barbara-orrenya
Your stunning images beckon "poetic appreciation!" Funny, I thought to comment how your scenic landscape collection is presented like book ends with the first and last images being the most remarkable!

Thank you for the ENGAGE gift!
Hope you're having a terrific week!💕

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Absolutely, It feels like I'm not only looking at the screen of my pc but something mesmerizing and my eyes don't want to be off them 😊

Priceless shots and I'm not joking 😁

Probably because the place is enchanted ..? 😁 I can't see any other explanation than a magical enchantment that goes with my lake indeed... 😉
Thanks for your comment @razeiv and have a nice Sunday !

!ENGAGE 15

Good day! Barb 😊

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I really like how you captured the light making the leaves glow.... and that lake looks super clear. The roots on that tree are pretty epic. Thanks for sharing so many good images of this portion of your walk around the lake. Enjoy your autumn and keep up the great work. =)

Thank you very much for your appreciation @castleberry 😊 Yes these trees are very old and and estimable, and concerning the photos I had to make a choice between a lot more I have taken during my walk, as there is another part of the park that looks a bit different so will probably be the subject of another post ...😉

Have a wonderful week-end 😊

!ENGAGE 20

You are welcome! I will be keeping an eye out. I figured if you had taken mostly images of this area is surely wasn't the only shots on the walk! =) I hope you have a great week-end too!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Fantastic photos, the light in them is just beautiful! The lake looks very inviting too!

crocodile.pngmuch for your appreciation @benfenson 😉 We were blessed with one sunny day in the week so I couldn't let it go without giving me some lovely shots... 😁

!ENGAGE 15

Very beautiful and heart warming images...!

I'm happy you enjoy them @katerinaramm 😊 Thanks for your comment !😉

How beautiful and picturesque this place is your photography is outstanding love all these images so pure and refreshing 🌞

What a beautiful nature post i want to pack my bags and go there now your photos just make it look so inviting a superb post 😊

There's something magical about each of your photos that makes me want to get into the photo to get to the place you photographed.
The first photo is really spectacular!
!BEER

smileycat thank you.png for your nice feedback @libertycrypto27 ! 😊
I indeed always choose the best photo for first place as it often determines if a person will take the time to open the post and have a look at the whole... I'm happy if I definitely chose the right one 😁

cheers and !BEER


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Woo!! What beautiful pictures!!!😍 You certainly captured some wonderful angles! I loved them ❤️

It's soooo beautiful! 😍😍😍

Thank you ! Hope you didn't stop to the first though 😉 😁