Some Autumn nostalgia and its wonderful landscapes

It was a beautiful October day in 2021, on a sunny road that descended from the mountain to reach the valley ...

img_6448.jpg

the meanders of the road mingled with the hilly landscape and accentuated the curves,

img_6445.jpg

img_6446.jpg

img_6447.jpg

and we stopped to immortalize these beautiful moments,
which I'm happy I did, because I can now immerse myself in the sweetness of this autumn day,

img_6449.jpg

img_6450.jpg
when the sun generously offered us the warmth of its rays, and nature adorned with a thousand colors stretched gently under our eyes amazed of so much splendor ...

img_6438.jpg

img_6439.jpg

img_6441.jpg

img_5998.png

img_6722.jpg

img_5998.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Such a beautiful day and glorious views

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Such lovely views. What was the temperature? Is it walking weather?

Happy New Year!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello „friend.

Beautiful view. I love the rolling mountains in the background.

Happy new year by the way 😁

lovely view Barbara , best wishes for 2022 :)

Thank you much Mick ! 😉 How are you ?

still breathing :) so it could be worse i guess

The sun!!!! How did you make him like this? 💪💪💪 We don't have such sun in the sky 😂😂😂

LoL here is the answer I made to @apnigrich who wondered the same :

Haha I did nothing on the sun, just my usual edits on the whole photo but nothing special on the sun😄 I've had a look to the original photos and the sun is same like this even before the edit, I suppose this is the way it appears when I shot directly at it with my Ipad...😃

Wonderful, amazing, beautiful view!
A very interesting sun. It looks like using a mesh filter that splits light into rays. But, I think you did something different with the sun :)

Haha I did nothing on the sun, just my usual edits on the whole photo but nothing special on the sun😄 I've had a look to the original photos and the sun is same like this even before the edit, I suppose this is the way it appears when I shot directly at it with my Ipad...😃