Veggies at the countryside in the ending summer light... 😁

Well, even simple vegetables in a country garden can be very pretty subjects to photograph,
as well as material to dream in front of bucolic settings that we would like to make last beyond a few days of vacation ..
. πŸ˜‰

img_1082.jpg

We had wonderful weather this summer during our vacation which took place the last two weeks of August ...
and the last part of our trip, in the Alsatian countryside in my in-laws, was also imbued with this desire to return to the sources and the simplicity of a life close to nature...

img_1086.jpg

img_1088.jpg

img_1071.jpg

We are thinking about going live to the countryside for a few years ... and if it has been going on for so long, it's not because we hesitate to leave ... we have not the slightest doubt nor the smallest hesitation

img_1066.jpg

It's just that we don't have the resources right now, but it's something that will happen at some point, it has to ... πŸ˜‰

img_1078.jpg

img_1079.jpg

Obviously I love my city of Annecy very much and I am attached to it,

but not to the point of staying in the city with the noise, the bustle, a life that I want even closer to nature, even if I have already the chance to enjoy many natural spaces around us ...

img_1089.jpg

img_1091.jpg

This is why until this moment when we will realize our desire, I will not hold my breath, I will on the contrary take even more advantage of all the opportunities to enjoy nature, its abundance, its benefits, its beauty .... ❀️

img_1087.jpg

I wish you a wonderful evening my Lovelies !

img_1083.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

My Birthday's #AlphabetHunt letter U - and some Hive to be won at lucky draw of course ! 😊🍾 [ENG-FR]

20160508_112931_01.jpeg


What a marvelous day ! a tangled animation 😁

img_2049.gif


The Telegraph Tower in Alsace, France

img_1157.jpg


y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! πŸ‘‡

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort: Β 

Thats a great looking garden. Looks like its doing better than mine currently. My tomatos have been hit or miss this year.
Nice post!

My mother in law is caring her garden a lot, even if she is aging, she still work on it and get wonderful veggies...
Thank you much for your visit and comment @leaky20 πŸ˜‰

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Que rico paseo me has regalado con tus fotos, los cultivos de alimentos frescos son de mis favoritas, yo tengo una casa pequeΓ±a pero aprovecho buena parte del jardΓ­n para sembrar algunos alimentos, tienen un sabor mucho mΓ‘s delicioso.

Espero que pronto logres tu sueΓ±o de vivir en el campo y que compartas mΓ‘s de tus vivencias.

muchas gracias por estos lindos comentarios y cΓ‘lidas palabras
Que tenga un buen dΓ­a @mariana4ve !

!ENGAGE25

It was a pleasure to visit you. And thanks for the surprise of the tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Awesome photography. I don't wonder why you long to go back and live close to nature. For me, nothing compares to a laid back, hassle-free, fresh air and trees and pastures everywhere type of living. It is a goal worth setting for. May your hopes and dreams come true for you.

Thank you much for your nice words my friend 😊 connecting with nature makes us all feel great, we just have to remember that and do it more often...πŸ˜‰

Have a ChubbyCaturday.png @gems.and.cookies !

!ENGAGE25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

How nice to have a big property to be growing all your fresh fruits and veggies just what i would like i do grow a lot myself but wish i had more room.

Ooh I would also like to have such a garden like my mother in law ! But it's also a lot of work to do, I think one needs to have some time to do it nicely...😊

Thanks for your comment @kohsamui99 πŸ˜‰

!ENGAGE 25

You are certainly right very time consuming but you are lucky that your mother in law will share some with you saving you all the work πŸ˜‹

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for sharing your awesome photography in the Photography Lovers Community. Your post was featured in our Curation Report. Keep up the great work.

lovesender_minuscule.png Thank you very much for the much appreciated support and curation !!

Nice photos.
Photography is awesome as you can find a motive everywhere. I like how you showed delicious food from the garden to us :)
Looking forward to see more from you.

thank_you_poussin.png for your appreciation @crazy-andy 😊

You are welcome, well deserved :)

I see your photos and I can almost feel the atmosphere there... and the warm sunshine and fresh air! :) Happy Weekend, my friend!

I'm happy if I succeeded to share this enjoyable feeling it gave me...πŸ˜‰

crocodile.pngvery much for your comment and also for the curation @ackhoo ! 😊

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @qurator and @ackhoo ! 😊

@tipu curate :)

What a lovely garden! I miss really good tomatoes (cΕ“ur de bΕ“uf) et courgettes. I tried to grow some seeds I received from France. They grew but they didn't bear any tomato. They also struggled with the heat in my country.

Loved the angle of some shots and veggies are looking so attractive creating a desire to pluck them and keep it as a showpiece πŸ˜€

beauty photos hoonney

Love seeing nice fresh veggie gardens they are the best just having all that at your doorstep it would certainly be keeping your mother in law fit looking after that huge garden πŸ™‚ πŸ‘

haha yes she doesn't need to go to the sports Hall indeed ! 😁

Indeed not she has it all at her front door 😁

You already know I love your drawings and colours
I have seen your photography before
But today's... there just seems something magical about them
Love love love... feels like I could walk around and find Jack's magic beans :D

Haha, I also thought to Jack's magic beans ! πŸ˜‰ I'm happy you enjoyed these photos @kaerpediem and wish you a bigwigpig_delightfulday.png

!ENGAGE 25

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day