An early spring

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

An early spring on Lago Nero, Montalto Dora, Piedmont, Italy.

Around the lake, many flowers started to blossom!
we haven't had winter in Italy this year.
Not much snow, only a few very cold days, and now it seems spring is near....

A beautiful, snowdrop, taken with an open shutter (F2.8).

Some violet primroses:

And a flower from a tree... I don't know, maybe a pear-tree? No, it is a flower of a blackthorn.

Here a cormorant sitting on a stick near the shore of the lake. It stayed a lot of time there, watching our human being with some curiosity.

Pictures taken with Sony Alpha 7iii.
18.02.2024.

N.b.: Sorry if I published two posts in a day, I did a mistake publishing first on a wrong group, and I had to fill this post with other pictures to avoid to leave empty hole on my posts tab.
I'm too much tired from work and at evening I did mistake!

Sort:  

The pictures are really cute
I love the flowers
Nice one!

Thank you!

Wow bro the flowers is look like a apricote flower.realy cute bro
keep it up ❤

The pictures are looking so beautiful

The flower is shining so bright ☀️😎

Yes! As a ew life! A miracle every season.