My Art Funnel. Some Of My Best Shots

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

So after about a year or so of fighting with myself I finally added some of my photos to Art Funnels.

https://barrylangdon.artfunnels.com/

Due to mental health, I just never had the confidence to put them up for sale despite being told they were great photos. A few weeks ago I stepped outside of my comfort zone and uploaded my photos. Shortly after uploading them a number of prints sold, mind blown!

Photography has done a great deal for my mental health to say the least but that fact that someone actually wanted to buy them, is still mind boggling to me.

Here are a few pictures from my collection so far.

"Cable John Cove" Captured in Spillars Cove Newfoundland. This is one of my favorite places to photograph and is also one of the locations for the up and coming Peter Pan and Wendy movie.
IMG_5924.jpg

"Cinematic Red Shed". Captured at Cape Bonavista, Bonavista, Newfoundland. This is the first print I ever sold. This one will always be special to me because of that.
IMG_8822-Edit.jpg

"Lighthouse Sunrise" Taken at Cape Bonavista in Bonavista, Newfoundland. Needed an early rise to captured this one. Thousands of tourists visit here every year.
IMG_1802.jpg

"Blue Hour Sunrise" Another early rise for this one. This is my first blue hour photo and a long exposure as well.
IMG_1774.jpg

Spillars Cove Blue Sky. I was hoping for some more clouds so I will most likely revisit this spot again. It is also a long exposure.
IMG_5565.jpg

Thanks for checking out my photos!

Sort:  

You got some great shots here. I'm glad you stepped outside your comfort zone and got some sales! Cheers

Thank you!

You're welcome.